Special Education




Erin Dragan (Speech)

edragan@campbell.k12.va.us


Heather Peters (Learning Resource)

heather.peters@campbell.k12.va.us


Maegen Vanderbleek (Learning Resource)

maegan.vanderbleek@campbell.k12.va.us



Karisa Arb (Special Education)

karisa.arb@campbell.k12.va.us



Lindsay Malone (Special Education)

lmalone@campbell.k12.va.us



Hillary Dunn (Special Education)

hdunn@campbell.k12.va.us



Christopher Eddy (Special Education)

christopher.eddy@campbell.k12.va.us



Meghan Martin (Special Education)

meghan.martin@campbell.k12.va.us